Church Leadership

Reggie Buckley

Council Chair/Communications Chair

Betsy Porter

Council Secretary

Jimmy Duke

Treasurer/Trustee Chair

Cindy Wagster

Lay Leader

Kevin Perry

Staff Parish Chair

John Allen

Finance Chair

Esther Gray

Choir Director

Steve Beverly

Worship Team Leader

Judy Sutton

Mission Team Leader

Alice Redding

Shepherding Team Leader

Barry Matthews

Outreach Team Leader

George Ross

Lay Delegate

Joy Austin

Methodist Women President

Chris Cooksey


Methodist Men President

Butch Rose

Stewardship Chair

Becky Buckley

Adult Ministries Chair

Taylor Ann Johnson

Children/Youth Coordinator

At Large Member

At Large Member

At Large Member

How may we help?
We would love to hear from you!
Fields marked with an * are required